Returning to LotC & A New Persona Introduction

MintyBirds

~ Hello, everyone! ~

I don't think anyone here would recognize me, but my name is Beth, and I'm hoping to return roleplaying on Lord of the Craft! Last I was active, I was a human baker just outside the city walls of Oren back in Asulon around 2013/2014. I stopped being active around when Asulon was abandoned. I've tried at various points since then to get back into LotC, but usually I tend to get bored wandering through lonely cities with no sense of direction. I would just go to whatever city hub there was, try to find someone, and try to RP with them. A bit dumb on my part, but I didn't really have much of a clue at the time. So I guess this post is me asking for more direction in addition to being an introduction to me and my character! SO without further ado, let me introduce you to:

~*~+~*~+~*~+~*~<  >~*~+~*~+~*~+~*~

Sonya Petrovna Starkova

• Race: Human (Highlander)
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Weight: 165lbs

The first impression of Sonya Starkova to most individuals can be summed up in three words: "tall and intimidating." Wearing the practical clothing of an aspiring businesswoman, she evokes an air of confidence even with her middling means.