Jump to content

Knox

Administrator
  • Content count

    2,254
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2,084 Divine

About Knox

  • Rank
    King of the Seven Skies!
  • Birthday 06/04/1995

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Knox213#0451
  • Minecraft Username
    Knox213
  • Skype
    TheAlgamoreProject

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Birmingham, UK.

Character Profile

  • Character Name
    Barry Talbot, Travis Bell, Buubztik'Gorkil, Lhamo
  • Character Race
    Human

Recent Profile Visitors

13,075 profile views
  1. Husband I jammed my finger pvping you.. 😭😭😭😭😭

     

  2. Knox

    VIP Forum Ranks

    We're up to date, thanks for your contribution folks.
  3. Knox

    Raid Rules

    Update You may not attack a settlement for 5 days following a raid. Defenders must make a /modreq within two hours of the raid finishing to have a sign placed indicating when a raid has occurred. Failure to do so will result in a sign not being placed.
  4. Lark

    When Project Danehammer finally releases: 

     

  5. Ok... I'm sorry ❤️

    1. nordicg_d

      nordicg_d

      knox quit romancing with underage teens and fix danehammer

    2. Emmalinea

      Emmalinea

      *is 25* ok..

  6. Knox

    Project Danehammer.

    Project Danehammer goes live tomorrow (07/02/2018) at 1pm EST (6pm GMT) and closes at 7pm EST (11am GMT) I hope to see as many of you there! It will be taking place on the war server and broadcasts will be put up by the hour to inform you what statuses to choose. Additionally the zone will be opened up on 07/05/2018 at 4pm EST (9pm GMT) and will be closed at 10pm EST (3AM GMT) and last but not least.... 07/08/2018 at 5pm EST 10pm GMT) closing at 11pm EST (4am GMT) Please bare in mind the proposed times are only for the testing stages and will be subject to change upon receiving the communities feedback. See you all then!
  7. Knox

    Cloud Temple Weekly: Issue #1

    Travis Bell glances over his favourite news paper as it arrives (finally) in the southern realms. He sticks his thumbs up, pleased at the material presented before him. ((Great work LPT and all others involved!))
  8. hi father when r u cmin home?

    1. Knox

      Knox

      probably when I get more time to get involved in stuff on a larger scale.

  9. i am the final boss.

    1. Show previous comments  2 more
    2. TheWitherKingHD

      TheWitherKingHD

      isn't tythus the final boss?

    3. Emmalinea

      Emmalinea

      But I can take you down so easily..

       

    4. Appie

      Appie

      lol 1v1 me scrub

  10. Knox

    Knox Fly hacking

    cool stuff.
  11. Knox

    Knox Fly hacking

    i like the way the sun beams down on me.
  12. will the real slim shady please stand up?

    1. Shady_DaSneak

      Shady_DaSneak

      I'm Slim Shady, yes, I'm the real Shady
      All you other Slim Shadys are just imitating

    2. Hero_

      Hero_

      u aint slim u fat

  13. hello

    1. Show previous comments  2 more
    2. Emmalinea

      Emmalinea

      you still don't know why 😞

    3. Knox

      Knox

      anything for those followers...

    4. Emmalinea

      Emmalinea

      Abuse...

       

×