MondayMistake

Minecraft IGN(s):

SadTomoz

Discord:

oldriddle

Ban Selection

In-Game Ban

Ban Reason

You have been banned for 28-04-2023 at 16:57 by itdontmatta from this server for: Unregistered alt, possibly of a banned player.

What circumstances led to this ban?

(The following retelling might be fragmented, and I apologise, for the events I have no clear knowledge of, and most of this is what I think lead to the ban)

ICLy, I sent a message encouraging users to do the suicidal command. Later I felt guilty, for a VIP had lost his inventory due to my words. He raged at me whether I had an alt. I had gone through a redeveloped sleeping cycle, which caused me a decrease in memory, fatigue, nausea and trouble focusing my eyesight, thus making me reply that I had one, but why-ever should I tell him?
All this transpired while I was roleplaying with a fellow user. It was a surreal roleplay surrounding a jar of pickles (irp).

I have no idea the precise quantity of time that elapsed following that moment as I had still been going through my memory decrease, but eventually one day I strived to rejoin and found I had been permanently banned from LoTC by itdontmatta for having an alt, possibly of a banned player.

I contacted itdontmatta, and, if I am correct, found the evidence was vague, and I personally found it roundabout. I had the estimated vocabulary of a twenty-year-old, even though I had registered my original application under the specific age of 14. Itdontmatta also told me he had witnessed my forums account being logged into on four macs, while I had said I was relatively poor and only used one.

I have no idea how the macs logged into my accounts, and the only logical solution I can think of is my relatives logging into it to spy covertly on what I did.