Disposal from Minecraft

clonky

I started playing Minecraft in my early teens. It started as simple survival worlds, watching and inevitably crying as my brother would kill pigs, but out of pity, allowed me to play on his account. This is where my deep desire to play Minecraft came into play, I struggled to get my own account, until in 2015 I had enough money. 27 dollars, it was all that I needed. I was so young and I was so excited to be able to finally have an account all to myself. I eventually came to LOTC in about 2018. There's been times I've left, came back, left, came back, though I find it befitting that I take my leave. I've met so many people along the way, made so many friends, not just on LOTC either. I appreciate the warm welcomes I had when I came back temporarily recently, but it seems I've come to a close on this chapter in my life. 

I hope to pursue further unrelated Minecraft projects, such as poetry, college, and expand my horizons away from the computer. Although I've found comfort in this community, found friends, and made memories to last me an eternity, I think that taking steps in my life to go onto something greater and bigger is around the corner, but allowing a game to take hold on my life is binding me from jumping onto new chapters. 

I'm sure a lot of elder players have felt the same, though as more opportunities come my way, I see something bigger arising from it all. I know that I've a journey ahead of me, a long path to pursue, but it'll be one open with growth! I will still be perhaps making skins throughout the summer just for some extra cash, so in that factor, I will still be somewhat present in the Minecraft community. 

Thank you all for the journey, and farewell for now. My discord is chloe#9750, if you need to reach out to me for skins or other related factors. 

To also get a skin (Through other creators) you can join the skinning discord:
https://discord.gg/JWUC4MRYRk

Something something redacted cheers